My Universe

Aspire to inspire, before you expire

Hello, everyone! 😚  Today’s article is kind of different from the ones that I usually post here. It is something that I’ve wanted to share with you for a long time, and now I finally had the time to put together the ingredients of this article.

I’ve been asked a lot about the things that inspire me. Whether we’re talking about my blog or my personal life, it is absolutely vital for me to feel inspired, to breath in positivity. But there are some days when I’m feeling down, when I feel like nothing is working out. Those are the moments you need to escape from. And what simpler way than online? Don’t get me wrong; being surrounded by great and inspiring people is amazing, but there are days when you just need to be alone and think about certain things.

When I am running late for my blog’s weekly post, I tend to panic a lot, and therefore I have to find new ideas related to fashion and beauty. My number one choice is Pinterest. It is a great way of finding new things, depending on the keywords. This platform is often used by bloggers, since the quality is amazing and moreover, you can actually find new interesting blogs. I like it a lot.

ezgif-com-video-to-gif-2

Then there is We Heart It. It is basically the same as Pinterest, the only disadvantage of it is the lack of sources. It’s sooo annoying when you see a girl slaying her outfit and not being able to go follow her on her blog/Instagram etc. I still enjoy finding new stuff there, though.

ezgif-com-video-to-gif-1

My third option is Tumblr. I have to admit that I only started using it in the 8th grade, but not for finding inspirational images, but to read different types of quotes. I used to be a nihilist back then. I still think I am. It’s a great social network, since you can actually interact with people from all around the world. I guess that’s why I love browsing it.

ezgif-com-video-to-gif

What inspires you the most?

Love,

M.

Lasă un răspuns

